RSS

What is the most outrageously erotic thing you’ve ever done to catch someone’s attention?

15 Sep

.

Tumblr_lb6tbpsoyt1qbcs4so1_500_large

.

 

Once, while taking the Amtrack from New Orleans to Atlanta, I sat across from an attractive woman who was deeply involved in a book she was reading. She was dressed in a flowing, loose fitted casual skirt and a modestly clinging top. The train was air conditioned, and the cool air made it very evident that she was not wearing a bra. I pretended to read the newspaper, but couldn’t help sneaking a peek at her erect nipples every chance that I got.

She crossed her legs and inadvertently hiked her skirt (which I assumed was for comfort). It was then that I noticed that she was not wearing panties. She never looked up from her book, and seemed not to even register that I was even there. But every time she crossed or uncrossed her legs, my eyes were drawn to the area between them as if she was pointing a pistol in my direction. I was never able to get a perfect view, but it was always just enough to hold me to that seat. I didn’t even want to get up to go to the restroom.

During the entire trip we rarely spoke, just smiled at each other occasionally, but I found the whole experience to be one of the most erotic of my life. When we arrived in Atlanta, I wanted to ask her out, but couldn’t even find the words for simple conversation. In the end, she went her way and I went mine.

.

This made me curious…

1. Do women always know when when they’ve stimulated the ultimate arousal, or are some women just comfortable being that sexy?

2. Have any of you played the arousal or tease game, and if so, what was the outcome?

3. What is the most outrageously erotic thing you’ve ever done to catch someone’s attention?

.

http://shine.yahoo.com/channel/sex/erotic-teasing-and-sexual-arousal-how-far-would-you-go-207902

.

Tumblr_lewpgskxka1qzmy30o1_500_large

.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2014 in WISDOM

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

 
Craig Hill Media

Journalist/Social Justice Campaigner/Education & Business Consultant

Mightyman Vukeya

DNS is in my DNA

Chris Brake Show Podcast

LIVE! Every Wednesday @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central on StrangeLabel.com

wqp88888

Just another WordPress.com site

Incognito

Just another WordPress.com site

Lama Surya Das

Lama Surya Das, the most highly trained American lama in the Tibetan tradition.

My Life as an Artist (2)

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

juliesiteblogdotcom1

A great WordPress.com site

Joseph Matheny

Multidisciplinary Artist | Liminal Fiction | Alternate Reality Games

My Story of Organized Crime, Organized Stalking, Public/Political Corruption and Domestic Terrorism

Over a decade of organized stalking, extortion, schemes to defraud, racketeering/murder in aid thereof, in colossal proportion.

dianetot's Blog

its all about life,love,passion,desires,truth

BEYOND

Parapsychology is what's beyond the humans and metaphysics is what's beyond nature, and both define the same thing... God.

Michelduchaine

Défenseur de la Terre/Defender of the Earth

Hathor Rabiah

A new name. A new city. A new life.

Opening Duirs

SOCIAL ENGINEERING AND PROGRAMMING

Cracked

The Chocolately, Nutty, Interior of my life and Psychology

Cindi Gale

To every thing there is a season ~

The Sting Of The Scorpion Blog (T.S.O.T.S.B.)

.......................Because Everything Else Just Bites!

Poetry Inspector

Favorites from around the Web

Los Sentidos De La Vida

Un Blog de Cine, Musica, Vinos... En 75 palabras aprox.

My Time is Now

Dancing With The Elderly- A Hollywood Actress's Day Job

let the free birds fly

surviving creating instigating

Qubethink

Permutate

AshiAkira's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

diary of a single mom in the south

my life, my love, my story

My Hong Kong Husband

Polish girl married to a Hongkonger, based in Hong Kong

Dean Baker's Poetry and Songs

A Canadian poet, his poetry & other works

Gorgeous

Ramblings from a disturbed mind ©2013 Cho Wan Yau

Middle-Aged Martial Arts Mom

Loving a crippling compulsion....

lovinchelle

LIVING LIFE AND TAKING PICS ALONG THE WAY.

Just me being curious

A blog of questions and few answers.

I Dont Want To Talk About It

The Ultimate Paradox: Depression in Sobriety

Shepherd Mulwanda

ICT Research Training and Consultancy,Agriculture for Youth Development.

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

White Shadows

Story of a white pearl that turned to ashes while waiting for a pheonix to be born inside her !

dancingwithanother

Trying to make sense of turmoil

Dince's Chronicles

My Personal Blog

Awareness It Self

Quotes for spiritual enjoyment

Doug Does Life

A Creative Monkey On How To Find Your Path In Life.

existences!

philo poétique de G à L I B E R

How my heart sings

Mainly poetry illustrated by beautiful photographs and digital art

muralskp

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

SYL JUXON SMITH'S BLOG

Changing Our Mindset is the Imperative and Way Forward

ALL DIRECTIONS ALL SPEEDS

my transformational journey into new light and occasional gushing of mind and heart - Corozal, Belize, CA

Life as Improv

Saying "Yes, and..." to life on the unfolding path to remembering full self.